Munier Mandolin & Guitar Orchestra
The Players, 2024
Musical Director / Conductor
Jean Young
First MandolinSecond Mandolin
George AbramsonCharlie Dugan
Peter KnoopClaire Baker
Chris TroianoRebekah Bailey
Mandola / TromboneMandocello / Violincello
James GickingDavid Betts
Jeff Kurdyla
John DeCaroStephanie Mack
Margaret Swisher
Anthony Rizzo
Emeritus Members
Mark Linkins
Ann Pfau
Elaine Peden

Munier Mandolin & Guitar Orchestra - Margaret Swisher, President
Dedicated to the promotion of interest in Classic Plectrum Instruments and to the preservation of classical music for fretted instruments.
© 2002-  all rights reserved